This Week’s Top 4

Hello, everybody! I hope you all had a fabulous Labor Day weekend. Let’s check out some links!

1. These Blueberry Lemon Glazed Doughnuts look absolutely delicious. And at only 119 calories each, that means I can eat two in a row if I make them, right? 😉

2. I always love a good DIY jar craft, and these glitter-ized tea light holders are no exception!

3. Somehow, I had never really eaten mango until a few months ago. Now I’m a total mango convert, so I’m diggin’ this 30 Magnificent Mango Recipes! list from Babble.

4. I actually haven’t tried out a raw recipe yet, but I have fun looking at them. I especially like the “Raw. Vegan. Not Gross.” videos on YouTube – for example, check out the episode on Mint Chip Ice Cream!

Leave a Reply

