This Week’s Top 4

I hope everybody had a great weekend and that your week is off to a good start! If you find that you’ve got a case of the Mondays, check out my favorite recent Internet findings. They’re all super interesting, and the U.S. Pet Poll legitimately made me laugh out loud – enjoy!

1. I love ice cream, and I also love infographics. Combine the two and you get this entertaining and informative piece from the Washington Post.

2. I’ve read about making different cheeses at home before, and after coming across this guide from DIY Network, making my own ricotta cheese is officially on the to-do list!

3. It’s not the shortest explanation, but I was thankful nonetheless to BBC for publishing “Why you think your phone is vibrating when it is not.” This happens to me all the time!

4. And seriously, please read National Geographic’s report on a recent U.S. Pet Poll. You’ll walk away with some truly magical bits of knowledge, including that 18% of people want a dinosaur. Yes.

Leave a Reply

